Last night, after a delicious New Year dinner, I totally passed out before 9 p.m. and slept through until it was time for me to get up in the morning. Then I slept in extra and caught the later bus (which gets me into work 1-2 minutes late, which is why I don't usually take it).
I don't like accidentally sleeping my evening away, because that means I didn't get anything done last night. However, since the sleeping was preceded by good food (duck and tilapia and chow mein and yum), and this morning I have coffee to boost me, I feel okay.
Today, I will spend my working hours crushing the dreams of younglings.
How is everyone else's day going?
I don't like accidentally sleeping my evening away, because that means I didn't get anything done last night. However, since the sleeping was preceded by good food (duck and tilapia and chow mein and yum), and this morning I have coffee to boost me, I feel okay.
Today, I will spend my working hours crushing the dreams of younglings.
How is everyone else's day going?
(no subject)
I'm back from "vacation," and a bit slow right now. Ha ha.
(no subject)
I'm just feeling slow, with no real reason for it. :P
(no subject)
fortunately all I have to do with the rest of my day is "poke at photoshop" for class. Mmm classes that require things I already know how to do decently.
(no subject)
(no subject)
I hope you get less itchy soon. ._.
(no subject)
(no subject)
I have to learn all of physics in the next 24 hours!
...ALL OF IT!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)